Google deletes accounts that are not used for 2 years

By.

min read

991544

[ad_1]

991544

California: Google plans to delete users who have Google accounts if they have not used them for more than two years. ‘In-Active Accounts’ The reason for this seems to be the change made by Google in the decision-making policy.

This requires users to log in and review their Google Accounts at least once every 24 months. Users who do not do so will likely have their accounts deleted. Previously, Google only deleted data from inactive user accounts. Now the account will be completely deleted.

[ad_2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© 2023. All rights reserved.

Theme developed by Techismust